Arallu (Israel) - Six (Folk Black/Death Metal) 8-Panel Digipak CD

Item number: TOR28

Category: Start

7,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Grossbrief)

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

Arallu (Israel) - Six (Folk Black/Death Metal)

ARALLU from Israel are imbibing their Middle-Eastern influences and channeling the same using the black metal template that they've been trying to perfect for over two decades. Not unlike their label mates in RUDRA, they're forging a unique sound replete with traditional instruments like Saz and Darbuka, and exhibiting a penchant for the thrashy variant of the style. Faster, tighter and more potent than ever before, 'Six' bears the insignia of the band's progress over the years and their culmination in a release that might change their fortunes finally.

Band lineup:
Butchered (Genie King) - Vocals, Bass
Gal Pixel - Guitar and Backing Vocals
Omri Yagen - Guitar and Backing Vocals
Assaf Kasimov - Drums
Eylon Bart - Saz, Darbuka and Backing Vocals

Track listing -
1. Desert Moonlight Spells 00:57 
2. Only One Truth 03:38
3. Adonay 05:01 video
4. Possessed by the Sleep 06:31 
5. Subordinate of the Devil 03:32 
6. The Universe Secrets (Six) 04:43 
7. Victims of Despair 04:15 
8. Oiled Machine of Hate 04:09
9. Philosophers 01:48 
10. Soulless Soldier 03:13

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: