Paganizer (Sweden) - Land of Weeping Souls (Deluxe) (Death Metal) 8-Panel Digipak CD

Item number: TOR25

Category: Paganizer

9,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Grossbrief)

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

Paganizer (Sweden) - Land of Weeping Souls (Deluxe) (Death Metal)

Swedish heavyweights PAGANIZER release an album that defies logic. Having been around since nearly two decades, their music has only gotten faster and heavier. 'Land of Weeping Souls' is undeniably their fiercest and tightest yet. Fresh from the success of their recent EP on the same Indian label, this new album, their 10th full length, is a huge leap ahead. Each of the songs retain the classic Swedish riffing appeal and is enhanced by accelerated drumming, heaving hooks and even a rabid thrash metal influence. In the words of Rogga Johansson himself, "the new album is the best PAGANIZER album, death fucking metal the way it is supposed to be done".

The 2018 deluxe version comes in a stunning 8-panel gloss digipak containing the outstanding 'Land of Weeping Souls' album plus the latest 'On the Outskirts of Hades' EP along with two never before released tracks, and a new artwork to boot.

Line up -
Rogga Johansson - Guitars, Vocals (ECHELON, DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN, etc.)
Kjetil Lynghaug - Lead Guitars (ECHELON, MORDENIAL)
Matte Fiebig - Drums (PORTAL, MORDENIAL)
Martin Klasen - Bass
Artwork - Daniel "Devilish" Johnsson (ENTRAILS, THOSE WHO BRING THE TORTURE, SORCERY)
LP / CD layout - Silvester Koorevaar (INCANTATION, COFFINS, HOODED MENACE)
New CD layout - Turkka Rantanen (DEMIGOD, DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN)
New T-shirt artwork - Misanthropic Art (INTERMENT)

Track listing -
1. Your Suffering Will Be Legendary 03:35 
2. Dehumanized 03:17 
3. Forlorn Dreams 04:40
4. Land of Weeping Souls 03:25 
5. The Insanity Never Stops 03:23 
6. Selfdestructor 03:21 
7. Death Addicts Posthumous 03:15 
8. The Buried Undead 03:11 
9. Soulless Feeding Machine 03:48 video
10. Prey To Death 03:16 video
11. BONUS - Angry All The Time 03:29 
12. BONUS - Adjacent To Purgatory 02:19 
13. BONUS - The Netherworld Carnivale 04:05 
14. BONUS - On The Outskirts Of Hades 03:40 
15. BONUS - Forever Zombie 03:25 
16. BONUS - Scavengers Of The Undead 03:04

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: